A Question of Hypocrisy?

Apart from the obvious link, what do the following 16 countries have in common?

Algeria, Bangladesh, Brunei, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Oman, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, United Arab Emirates, Yemen.

Answer: They all ban Israeli passport holders from entering their countries.

Funny that. I don’t recall any million-person petitions or demonstrations about this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.